Just another WordPress.com weblog

乌龟

my turtle is really fucked up. he has ear infection… i am thinking to give him an operation or leave him infront of a hospital. i can`t take him to a vet, it will cost me $80 for only seeing the vet once….his looking freak me out…swollen cheek on both side, like a snake head. get chicken skin only for thinking about that image.
how can u get sick when u live in us? such a common sense….u even don`t know.
 i have to read my psychology book,hate it, nothing to do about it.
i did that operation by myself tody, i really know that little turtle hates me now…
he was blooding a lot, i am worried about he is gonna die.
such a painful day for turtle and me…
4 responses

  1. andrea_颜色色

    poor lulu and poor turtle, i heard about the turtle from auntee. hard to image ur got such guts to do the operation for the turtle. That is the reason i dislike raising any pet,i cannot stand the greivance from their freak.

    九月 17, 2005 @ 5:39 上午

  2. 波鞋BOBI

    LULU,你的BLOG什么时候复活的?我咋不知道呢?

    九月 17, 2005 @ 12:42 下午

  3. Angel

    hhmm…glad that I got a wonderful psychology professor. She gives very good notes and she always tests on her notes, so I never had to buy the textbook…hahahha, save me hundred bucks.

    九月 19, 2005 @ 3:28 下午

  4. kay

    靠,英文这么烂还要写英文,来搞笑的呀?plus, you have to take your pet to a vet. its your responsibility. i\’ve never seen anyone being so cruel and so ignorant in my entire life. gosh where do all the idiots like you spring from, hun?

    十一月 24, 2005 @ 8:37 下午

发表评论

