Just another WordPress.com weblog

slience

She wears her beautiful mask sleep without breath

Sharp dissevers my voice and soul relentlessly

Till the sliver moon light covers me and her pallid skin

Wind comes over my body leaves freezing tears on my pillow

Lay by her side, saline ironical savor beats me up

Darkness surrounds her and my hands

Like massive velvet blanket ties and binds my mind

Twelve O’clock, shadow from minute hand

I want to wake her up

Try to open my lips and move my arms

But I can’t

Silence, silence is a curse

Curse I can hold her but never talk to her

Curse I stay on the bed but never touch her

Curse I die in this huge silence

One response

  1. Du

    I want crawl all over her……..

    九月 23, 2005 @ 2:43 上午

发表评论

